Соглашение об участии

Политика конфиденциальности

Гималайская Академия Йоги (в дальнейшем – Академия) гарантирует предотвращение утечки конфиденциальной информации о кандидатах на участие в мероприятии Академии (в дальнейшем – Кандидат) и участниках мероприятий (в дальнейшем Участник). Академия обязуется не передавать информацию о Кандидате или Участнике третьим лицам без согласия обладателя информации.

Конфиденциальной информацией считается: контактная информация (телефонный номер, адрес электронной почты и прочее), информация о состоянии здоровья, информация о перемещении (информация о перелёте, информация о пункте отправления и/или прибытия и прочее).

Регистрация участников

Регистрация Кандидата возможна только при (1) наличии полностью заполненной анкеты участника и (2) внесении регистрационного взноса на имя участника.

Анкета участника является документом, содержащим данные о Кандидате, необходимые для оценки соответствия физического и психического состояния, Кандидата требованиям Академии к участникам, а также степени готовности Кандидата к адекватному участию в мероприятии.

Анкета участника подлежит оценке администратором Академии. Академия оставляет за собой право отказать в регистрации на мероприятие без объяснений. Академия не гарантирует какие-либо сроки рассмотрения и оценки анкеты.

Регистрация Кандидата считается завершённой только после одобрения анкеты Кандидата администратором Академии и внесения регистрационного взноса в пользу Академии Кандидатом. При наличии одобренной анкеты и по факту внесения регистрационного взноса Кандидат считается зарегистрированным участником мероприятия.

Кандидатам рекомендуется дождаться ответа Академии по поводу анкеты Кандидата. В случае отказа в участии в мероприятии, Кандидат может подать заявку на другое мероприятие Академии, отвечающее физическому и психическому состоянию Кандидата, а также степени готовности Кандидата к адекватному участию в мероприятии. О решении отказать либо одобрить анкету Кандидата Академия сообщает Кандидату по электронной почте письмом.

Участие в мероприятии возможно перенести один раз с сохранением регистрационного взноса не позднее, чем за четыре недели до начала мероприятия на любое анонсированное мероприятие в будущем. При переносе Участником своего участия в мероприятии позднее, чем за четыре недели до начала мероприятия либо второй раз подряд и более первоначальный регистрационный взнос за не сохраняется за Участником.

Платежи и возврат денег

Все финансовые операции Академия осуществляет от лица Passer Indicus Ltd., S.A. (Registration No.: Microjacket 838810, Document: 2636016; Private Company Limited by Shares; 50th Street Plaza 2000, 10th Floor, Panama, Republic of Panama).

Денежные средства, внесённые в пользу Академии любым образом в размере суммы регистрационного взноса или суммы полной стоимости участия в мероприятии Академии, не возвращаются.

Если Кандидат внёс регистрационный взнос до одобрения заявки либо отказа в регистрации, сумма взноса не возвращается.

Платёж за участие в мероприятии в размере суммы регистрационного взноса либо в размере суммы полной стоимости участия может быть переоформлен как платёж за участие в любом другом мероприятии Академии, в котором участие Кандидата, за которого платёж был перечислен, было одобрено администратором Академии.

Размещение участников

Академия обязуется разместить в жилых помещениях, предоставляемых Академией, участников мероприятия, при условии, что в анонсе мероприятия заявлено размещение в жилых помещениях, а также при условии, что стоимость размещения входит в стоимость участия либо размещение оплачено Участником отдельно.

Участник имеет право отказаться от размещения в жилых помещениях, предоставляемых Академией. В случае отказа Участника от размещения Академия не несёт ответственности за какие-либо прямые или косвенные, или случайные последствия негативного характера, за какие-либо осложнения, травмы, побочные эффекты или возможные непредвиденные воздействия на состояние здоровья, за материальный ущерб, полученные Участником вследствие или в связи с проживанием Участника вне помещений, предоставляемых Академией.

Академия оставляет за собой право распределять жилые помещения между участниками мероприятия по усмотрению администраторов Академии. Размещение участников производится в количестве не более трёх человек в комнате по усмотрению администратора, если иное количество проживающих не оговорено индивидуально. Участник обязуется уведомить администратора Академии о своём предпочтении в выборе соседа по комнате до момента заселения в случае размещения в одной комнате однополых проживающих либо за неделю до заселения в случае размещения разнополых проживающих. Участник обязуется не предъявлять претензии по поводу выбора размещения Участника администратором Академии если выбор размещения Участника администратором Академии не является фактором риска для здоровья Участника или не угрожает жизни Участника.

Участник подтверждает, что был полностью ознакомлен с информацией о жилых помещениях, предоставляемых Академией в рамках мероприятия и что претензий по поводу предоставляемого жилья не имеет.

Отстранение от участия

Академия оставляет за собой право отстранить Участника от участия в мероприятии в случае, если: Участник демонстрирует социально недопустимое, аморальное, неэтическое, конфликтное поведение; Участник возбуждает ненависть или вражду, унижает человеческое достоинство по признакам пола, расы, национальности, языка, происхождения, отношения к религии, а равно принадлежности к какой-либо социальной группе; Участник применяет насилие либо угрожает его применить.

Отказ от участия

Участник имеет право отказаться от участия в мероприятии Академии без возмещения стоимости участия, полного либо частичного. Участник имеет право продолжить участие в мероприятии после своего отказа в случае, если Академия располагает свободным местом для участия.

Ограничение ответственности

Академия не несёт никакой ответственности за какие-либо прямые или косвенные, или случайные последствия негативного характера, за какие-либо осложнения, травмы, побочные эффекты или возможные непредвиденные воздействия на состояние здоровья, за материальный ущерб, полученные Участником вследствие или в связи с участием в мероприятии, организованном Академией.

Академия не несёт никакой ответственности за какие-либо прямые или косвенные, или случайные последствия негативного характера, за какие-либо осложнения, травмы, побочные эффекты или возможные непредвиденные воздействия на состояние здоровья, полученные Участником вследствие или в связи с использованием Участником либо третьим лицом информации, содержащейся в информационных материалах, предоставляемых Академией.

Любые ущерб, осложнения, травмы, побочные эффекты, непредвиденные воздействия на состояние здоровья Участника либо третьих лиц, как прямые, так и косвенные либо случайные, являются результатом действий Участника либо третьих лиц.

Обязательства Академии

Академия обязуется: полностью выполнить программу мероприятия, заявленную публично на официальном веб-сайте Академии, в том числе провести практических и теоретических занятий на заявленное количество часов, организовать питание Участника в режиме, заявленном в программе мероприятия при условии, что программа содержит предложение по питанию и питание включено в стоимость участия либо стоимость питания была оплачена Участником отдельно; разместить участников мероприятия в жилых помещениях, заявленных на официальном сайте Академии; снабдить Участника сопроводительными материалами, заявленными на официальном сайте Академии в программе мероприятия; выдать сертификат о прохождении программы мероприятия согласно условий сертификации данного мероприятия.

Авторское право

Учебные материалы, предоставляемые Участникам, являются объектами авторского права и защищены законами Российской Федерации об авторском праве.

Участник обязуется не использовать неправомерно и недобросовестно никаким способом содержание материалов Академии, защищённых авторским правом.

Участник обязуется не передавать материалы Академии, защищённые авторским правом, в пользование третьим лицам.
Участник обязуется цитировать отрывки литературных произведений Академии в объёме не более 100 слов и с полным указанием авторства отрывка и посыланием на Академию.

Участник подтверждает осведомлённость о том, что права авторов материалов и смежные права правообладателей защищены международным законодательством и законодательством Российской Федерации и их нарушение преследуется согласно действующего закона.

Хочешь сделать доброе дело? Поделись страницей!

Отзывы выпускников

Hari Om..... Привет Вам с Камчатки.... Вот наконец я немного разобрала завал дел, которые накопились, пока я получала знания в РИШИКЕШЕ. Хочу выразить свою признательность и безмерную благодарность ВАМ, как организаторам...Вы просто УМНИЧКИ... Очень скучаю и хочу еще в Ришикеш... Надеюсь  Вас увидеть на Камчатке... Обнимаю Вас!

Будущие мероприятия

Набор открыт
Ноябрь 8, 2017 - Декабрь 12, 2017
in Шри Витал Ашрам (Rishikesh, Индия)
Набор открыт
Ноябрь 8, 2017 - Ноябрь 21, 2017
in Шри Витал Ашрам (Rishikesh, Индия)
Набор открыт
Ноябрь 8, 2017 - Ноябрь 17, 2017
in Шри Витал Ашрам (Rishikesh, Индия)

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам прямо сейчас

© 2012 Гималайская Академия Йоги™ (Himalayan Yoga Academy™)Традиционная йога в Ришикеше (Индия) с ведущими преподавателями йоги по методологически структурированным программам.

Торговый знак "Гималайская Академия Йоги™ (Himalayan Yoga Academy™)", идея и веб-сайт являются собственностью Passer Indicus Ltd. S.A.

Agreement of Participation

Privacy Policy

The Himalayan Yoga Academy (hereinafter referred to as Academy) ensures the prevention of leakage of confidential information about the candidates and participants (hereinafter – Candidate and Participant) registered in the courses of the Academy. The Academy will not disclose information about the Candidates or third parties without the consent of the holder of the information.

Confidential information is defined as: contact information (phone number, e-mail address, etc.), health information and travel information (information about the flight, the point of departure and/or arrival, etc.).

Registration of Participants

Candidate registration is only possible after (1) the submission of the completed application form and (2) the payment of the registration fee in the name of the Participant.

An application form is a document containing information about the Candidate, required for the evaluation of the Candidate’s physical and mental conformity to the requirements of the Academy, as well as the Candidate’s readiness to participate in the Academy’s courses.

An entry form is subject to review by the administrator of the Academy. The Academy reserves the right to deny registration to any course without explanation. The Academy will endeavor to render a decision within 30 days at receipt of the application and reserves the right of refusal.

A Candidate’s registration is considered complete only after the application has been approved by the administrator of the Academy and the registration fee has been paid by the Candidate. The Candidate is considered a registered Participant of the course upon approval of the application form and remittance of the registration fee.

Applicants are advised to wait for the Academy’s response regarding the Candidate’s application status. In the event that a registration is denied, the Candidate may apply for another course offered by the Academy, that is more suitable to the individual’s physical and mental state, as well as their readiness to participate in such a course. The Candidate is informed of the Academy’s decision by e-mail.

Participation in a course which has been reserved with the required fee may be rescheduled to any other announced program, no later than four weeks prior to the starting date of the course. If the participation in the event is rescheduled by the Participant later than four weeks prior to the starting date of the course or for the second time in a row, the Academy reserves the right to retain the registration fee.

Payments & Refunds

All financial operations of the Academy are governed by Passer Indicus Ltd., S.A. (Registration No.: Microjacket 838810, Document: 2636016; Private Company Limited by Shares; 50th Street Plaza 2000, 10th Floor, Panama, Republic of Panama).

Registration fees and/or any further monies received by the Academy to cover the complete cost of participation in any of its programs will not be refunded.

If the Candidate has paid the registration fee before the approval or refusal of their registration, the fee is not refundable.
However, such fees may be accepted as a part payment for any other course offered at the Academy, where a Candidate prior application has been approved by the administrator of the Academy.

Accommodation for Participants

The Academy undertakes to accommodate the Participants on premises provided by the Academy, as long as the announced program includes accommodation costs or they are paid by the Participant separately.

The Participant reserves the right to refuse accommodation on the premises provided by the Academy. In such a case, the Academy shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, or incidental consequences, for any complication , injuries, side effects or possible unintended effects on one’s health, nor for any damage resulting from, or related to, the fact that participants reside outside the facilities offered by the Academy.

Unless prior arrangements have been made with the Academy’s Administrator, two Participants will be sharing a double room. A participant must notify the Academy prior to check-in, regarding roommate preference in the case of same gender roommate, and a week before check-in, for other gender roommate. The Participant agrees not to make claims about the Administrator’s choice of assigned accommodation, if the facilities provided do not pose a health threat or risk to the Participant.

Submission of application through this website confirms that you are fully aware of the information regarding accommodation provided by the Academy (please refer to the website) and you will not have any claims to the contrary.

Exclusion from Participation

The Academy reserves the right to exclude any individual from participation in the course if the Participant demonstrates socially unacceptable, immoral, unethical behaviour; incites conflict, hatred or enmity, an affront to human dignity on the basis of gender, race, nationality, language, origin, religion, or membership in a particular social group; demonstrates violence or threatens to use it.

Refusal to participate

The Participant has the right to refuse to participate in any course. In such a case, no refund of the fee will be allowed. If the Participant chooses to resume attendance in the course after their refusal, the Academy may authorize this change based on seat availability.

Limitation of liability

The Academy shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, or incidental negative consequences, for any complications, injuries, side effects or possible unintended effects on the health of the Participant, nor for any harm experienced by the Participant from, or in connection with, participation in the Academy’s program activities.

The Academy shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, or incidental negative consequences, for any complications, injuries, side effects or possible unintended effects on the health of the Participants arising as a result of, or in connection with, the use of information contained in the educational materials provided by the Academy.

Any damage, complications, injuries, side effects, unforeseen impacts on the health of the Participants or third parties, both direct and indirect or accidental, are considered the result of the actions of the Participants or third parties.

Liabilities of the Academy

The Academy is committed to: fully implement the content of the course, stated publicly on its official website, including the offering of practical and theoretical training according to the announced number of hours; to organize meals for Participants according to the schedule announced in the program, provided that the meals are included in the cost of participation or food cost was paid by the Participant separately; place Participants in the premises, announced on the official website of the Academy; provide all educational materials listed on the website and issue a certificate of completion of the program in accordance with the conditions of certification listed for each course.

Certification and use of certification credentials

Upon successful completion of the course, the Participant is considered Graduate and are assigned degree that corresponds to the event. Upon completion of the event, the Graduate are given Certificates of Completion or Certificate of Participation based on qualification criteria.

Graduates are certified by and only by Himalayan Yoga Academy. The Certificate is internationally valid; the Certificate does not require any further validation, verification or registration. Upon the Graduate’s own will, the Graduate can – but is not required to – register their Certificate of Completion in Yoga Alliance (U.S.A.) registry as a certified graduate of Himalayan Yoga Academy. Registry maintainers such as Yoga Alliance (U.S.A.) are neither authorized to attest professional qualification, nor do so.

Yoga Alliance (U.S.A.) and other organizations offering directory listings have no certifying authority and are not involved in educational and qualification assessment process in any way.

The Graduate’s Certificate of Completion is the result of qualification assessment process that is based on curriculum developed by Himalayan Yoga Academy implemented by trained staff teachers of Himalayan Yoga Academy. When referencing their respective Certificate, the Graduate is required to mention Himalayan Yoga Academy as the educational institution that certified the Graduate.

Copyright

Educational materials provided to the Participants are subject to copyright and protected by Copyright legislation of the United States of America, India and the Russian Federation.

The Participant agrees not to use unlawfully and unfairly, any of the Academy’s Copyrighted material.

The Participant agrees not to give any of the Academy’s Copyrighted material to third parties.

In case of quotations, the Participant undertakes to limit quoted excerpts from the Academy’s educational material to 100 words accompanied by a mandatory reference to the author and the Academy.

The Participant confirms awareness of the fact that the rights of authors and associated rights holders are protected by international copyright law and the copyright laws of the United States of America, India and the Russian Federation, and their violation is punishable under the existing copyright law.

Reviews by graduates

The program was very detailed and well planned/organized. There was a strong emphasis on safety for students as well as teachers. Creativity and finding your own teaching style was also welcomed and encouraged. The variety of classes kept things exciting as well as helping to foster a diverse learning program. The staff was WONDERFUL and truly contributed to my great experience!

Upcoming events

Open
September 18, 2017 - October 22, 2017
in Shree Vithal Ashram (Rishikesh, India)
Open
September 18, 2017 - September 27, 2017
in Shree Vithal Ashram (Rishikesh, India)
Open
September 18, 2017 - October 1, 2017
in Shree Vithal Ashram (Rishikesh, India)

Have questions? Send us a message

© 2012 Himalayan Yoga Academy™ – Traditional Yoga in Rishikesh, India at Kriya Yoga Ashram with top yoga teachers in methodologically structured programs.

Himalayan Yoga Academy™ trademark, idea and website are owned by Passer Indicus LTD., S.A.